Treatment Day 14

Sleep – 12:30a – 7:35a

Breakfast: 2 eggs, 1 egg white, s/p, 1 piece american cheese. 2 cups of coffee, coconut hazelnut creamer, sf hazelnut syrup. Vitamin D/Iron

Godsdammit. Sure enough, 10 minutes after I take my vitamins, I feel a lump in my throat and a brick in my stomach. I feel like one of those two just instantly makes me feel like total crap.

 

Lunch time: I don’t feel hungry at all. Doc just called. Wants to see me right now. somedays, I’m thankful I don’t have a day job (except my photography)… until I see my bank account. That’s always a painful, tear inducing incident. Anyway, off to Doc’s.

Whatever he did (lots of chiro, some weight lifting, more pills and a weird electro-pulse thing… MG33, i think it’s called?) made me hungry as hell. I still feel really bloated and my knees are stiff, but not as bad. Now hungry, with $30 left to my name. I have to go buy more groceries. Arg.

Lunch after Doc’s: (Glysen pills, 2), 2 oz pork tenderloin (leftover), 1/4c corn,  1/2c chia seed pudding (Chia seeds, almond milk, banana, shakeology 1/2 scoop)

dinner: (Glysen pills, 2) Chicken breast w/ chili powder & garlic, cooked in 1 1/2 tbsp coconut oil, 1 pouch campbells creamy chipotle sauce, 2 tbsp coconut milk, salt, pepper, 1 red/1 green pepper, 1 bundle of asparagus (Split into 6 servings) – added one sweet potato to my serving as a rice substitute.

2 skinny girl sparklers (drink, no aspartame, no calories)

 

Treat: a few chocolate chip cookies for husband’s birthday

Before bed: iron supplement.

Leave a Reply

