Treatment Day 11

Sleep – 12:30a up at 7:30a

Mealtonin again. At least I slept, and I slept well. I’m constantly hot or cold. Right now, I’m freezing.

Breakfast:

2 eggs, 1/4 c egg whites (a little less)

Sriracha, 1 oz shredded rotisserie chicken

1/2 avocado, salt, pepper,

1 c. melon balls (cantaloupe)

Bout an hour after breakfast: iron/vitamin D.

 

OH. MY. GOD. Chocolate. I’m dying. I’m seriously craving chocolate so bad. What the hell? I’ve done so good. Why am I craving chocolate this bad? my period isn’t here, nor is it due yet.

Lunch:

1 1/2 scoop chocolate vegan shakeology

2c. unsweet almond milk, 1/2 tbsp peanut butter, hazelnut flavour, 1 banana

treat: 15 mini dark chocolate chips, and lots of water.

 

Dinner:

2 burgers (elk meat – fresh from the in-laws, mixed with lean beef, 1 egg and herbs)

Butter lettuce cups as buns, sweet potato fries (hand cut, baked w/ coconut oil and herbs)

Small side salad w/ homemade strawberry apple cider vinaigrette.

Leave a Reply

