Treatment Day 8

Sleep: 2 am    Woke up at 9:45a

 

Woke up good. finally not groggy. A bit stiff tho. I don’t want to cook. Food makes me feel icky right now, even though I’m so hungry that I could eat a whole cow. Whole. Raw. Moo.

Breakfast:

2 eggs, 1/4 c. egg whites

1/4c turkey sausage, 3 sausage links (turkey)

1 c. coffee, 1 tbsp sf hazelnut syrup

Vitamin D

 

Lunch:

Power green blend, 1/2 apple, water all blended.

Vitamin d, iron supp.

This made me really nauseous. I just wanted to throw up. It tasted good at first, then just… blech. I stopped work to eat. I just shouldn’t have stopped.

 

Dinner:

8 oz chicken breast, cooked in coconut oil and seasoned with garlic and herbs

Bok choy, spinach, brussel sprouts, 1 tbsp coconut oil, 1 clove garlic, 2 glasses red wine

Vitamin D, Iron supp.

 

FUCK. I felt great until I took that vitamin D and iron supp. Now I’m nauseous again. I’m really tired of this. I just want to eat paleo and be friggin normal. I wanted to work out but I lost track of time and my legs are just really really swollen and very stiff. Anytime I drive the husbands jeep my legs get super swollen. I think it’s because of how I have to sit with my ankle crooked.

 

Leave a Reply

