Treatment Day 6

Woke up : 11:15a , went to sleep at 3a

 

Breakfast:

Vitamins (Bio forte, iron),

Coffee, sf hazelnut syrup

2 1/2 eggs, 1/4c. egg whites, 1/4 green pepper

sriracha sauce, salt & pepper, 1 tbsp coconut oil

 

Lunch:

Spring salad mix, green peppers, walden farms honey dijon,

vitamin d drops, iron supplement

cranberry ginger kombucha tea

20 coconut almonds

 

Dinner:

1 portobella marinated in aminos, cayenne and garlic

1 tbsp coconut oil, 1 zucchini, 1 squash, 1/2 yellow pepper, 1/2 red pepper, 6 butter lettuce leaves

garlic, chili powder, salt and papper

Vitamins (vitamin d & iron)

 

Yeah. I’m over the liquid diarrhea and terrible stomach pains. I think it’s all the oil, but the doc said to “overdose on coconut oil”. I’m not even close, but tonight’s dinner just did me in. It sucked all my energy out. I’m tired, cranky and I’m just going to bed. I’m going to make tea and lie down.

 

Evening: Blackberry tea (caffeine free) & 1/2 tsp honey.

Leave a Reply

