Treatment Day 5

Holy massive headache, batman. It hurt so bad that I couldn’t open my eyes all the way, so I laid in bed and watched a show and ended up dozing off.

I ate, drank a cup of coffee and still not getting rid of the headache. Maybe some Aleve will help. I definitely can’t do a veggie breakfast. It just turns my stomach to think of it. Maybe I’ll try a green smoothie with an apple tomorrow.

I took 3 drops of the Bio D supplement and 1 iron pill.

Bfast:

Coffee, sf hazelnut syrup, almond milk

2 eggs, 1/4c egg whites

1tbsp coconut oil, sriracha, salt and pepper

1 oz shredded chicken.

 

Lunch:

I am TIRED of salad! Every recipe I look up for vegan, it contains gluten, bread, or oats. I want meat so bad. All the salad I’m eating just isn’t hitting the spot, nor is it filling. As soon as I eat that, about 30 minutes later I feel an empty tummy again.

3:30 – 1 iron pill

argo hibiscus tea sangria (non alc.),

spring salad mix, 1/2 green pepper, 8 small strawberries, 1/2 avocado, walden farms raspberry vinaigrette and a little salt on the avocado.

Leave a Reply

