Treatment Day 3

Ok. I’m hungry. Fasting again since 6pm last night. Doesn’t sound so bad, unless you see what I ate last night/yesterday. I feel antsy, but well rested. I slept really well last night and woke up really out of it around 8:30a. I laid back down until about 10, but didn’t really sleep. For the first time in a long time, my back didn’t hurt, and my body didn’t ache.

Doc has me on veggies only. No meat. This doesn’t sit well with me, considering the one thing I know about my body is that it needs meat. I tried being vegetarian, and oh god. That did not pan out well for me. Lets just try and be optimistic. I have to do some test today called a brain barrier test. I have to take some pills called GABA. I tried to research it online, but couldn’t really find anything pertinent to what I’m looking for.

Food Log:

Lunch:

Brussel sprouts, portobella mushrooms, garlic, red chilis, salt/pepper, yellow squash all sauteed in 1 tbsp coconut oil.

Dinner:

sauteed spinach, portobella mushroom sauteed in 1 tbsp coconut oil w/salt and pepper and red chili paste.

Spring salad mix, shredded carrot, 1 small home grown tomato, Annies papaya poppyseed dressing, 5 butter lettuce leaves (to wrap spinach and portobella mix).

GABA test @ 9:15p

10:20 – bathroom. Fast. Severe liquid diarrhea. Black and neon yellow. Straight liquid at first, and then it turned to foam. The water was frothy and when I pooped, it felt like bubbles was coming out. Stomach feels absolutely miserable.

2:45a – I think I got it all out of me. I feel exhausted but my mind feels sharp and alert. My eyes are really heavy, but I just feel like my brain is sharp as a tack. I have to try to sleep. I’m not sure how well that’ll work.

Leave a Reply

